LILAC Roster

Campus Representative Email Telephone
Baruch College
Borough of Manhattan Community College Robin Brown rbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-220-1445
Brooklyn College Mariana Regalado regalado@brooklyn.cuny.edu 718-758-8215
Bronx Community College Angel Falcon  angel.falcon@bcc.cuny.edu  718-289-5440
City College Daisy Domínguez (Co-Chair)  ddominguez@ccny.cuny.edu  212-650-5758
College of Staten Island Jonathan Cope  718-982-3917
CUNY School of Law Yasmin Sokkar Harker yasmin.harker@law.cuny.edu

718- 340-4253

Graduate Center Shawn(ta) Smith-Cruz
(Co-Chair)
 ssmith4@gc.cuny.edu  212-817-7053
Graduate School of Journalism Barbara Gray  barbara.gray@journalism.cuny.edu  646-758-7739
Guttman Community College Meagan Lacy  Meagan.Lacy@guttman.cuny.edu  646-313-8288
Guttman Community College Alexandra Hamlett  Alexandra.Hamlett@guttman.cuny.edu  646-313-8184
Hostos Community College Miriam Laskin  mlaskin@hostos.cuny.edu  718-518-4207
Hunter College Stephanie Margolin  smargo@hunter.cuny.edu  212-772-4172
John Jay College Marta Bladek  mbladek@jjay.cuny.edu  212-237-8997
Kingsborough Community College Julie Turley julie.turley@kbcc.cuny.edu  718-368-5637
LaGuardia Community College Galina Leitnikova  gletnikova@lagcc.cuny.edu  718-482-5476
Lehman College Robert Farrell  robert.farrell@lehman.cuny.edu  718-960-7761
Medgar Evers College Min Ahn  mahn@mec.cuny.edu
Medgar Evers College Alexei Oulanov  aOulanov@mec.cuny.edu
New York City College of Technology Anne Leonard ALeonard@citytech.cuny.edu  718-260-5487
New York City College of Technology Morris Hounion
(Alternate)
MHounion@citytech.cuny.edu 718-260-5491
Queens College Nancy Foasberg  nancy.foasberg@qc.cuny.edu  718-997-3751
Queensborough Community College Susan Wengler SWengler@qcc.cuny.edu  718-281-5010
York College Di Su DSu@york.cuny.edu  718-262-2031