css.php

LILAC Roster

 

Campus Representative Email Telephone
Baruch College Chris Tuthill christopher.tuthill@baruch.cuny.edu 646-312-1658
Borough of Manhattan Community College Robin Brown rbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-220-1445
Brooklyn College Mariana Regalado regalado@brooklyn.cuny.edu 718-758-8215
Bronx Community College Emma Antobam-Ntekudzi emma.antobam-ntekud@bcc.cuny.edu  718-289-5432
City College Daisy Domínguez (Co-Chair)  ddominguez@ccny.cuny.edu  212-650-5758
City College Sarah Cohn
(Alternate)
 scohn@ccny.cuny.edu  212-650-5871
College of Staten Island Anne Hays Anne.Hays@csi.cuny.edu  718-982-3917
CUNY School of Law Yasmin Sokkar Harker yasmin.harker@law.cuny.edu 718-340-4253
Graduate Center Shawn(ta) Smith-Cruz  ssmith4@gc.cuny.edu  212-817-7053
Graduate Center Emily Drabinski edrabinski@gc.cuny.edu 212-817-7068
Graduate School of Journalism Barbara Gray  barbara.gray@journalism.cuny.edu  646-758-7739
Guttman Community College Meagan Lacy  Meagan.Lacy@guttman.cuny.edu  646-313-8288
Guttman Community College Alexandra Hamlett  Alexandra.Hamlett@guttman.cuny.edu  646-313-8184
Hostos Community College Linda Miles  lmiles@hostos.cuny.edu  718-518-4212
Hostos Community College Haruko Yamauchi (Co-Chair)  hyamauchi@hostos.cuny.edu  718-518-6671
Hunter College Stephanie Margolin  smargo@hunter.cuny.edu  212-772-4172
John Jay College Maureen Richards  marichards@jjay.cuny.edu  212-237-8234
Kingsborough Community College Julie Turley julie.turley@kbcc.cuny.edu  718-368-5637
LaGuardia Community College Ian McDermott  imcdermott@lagcc.cuny.edu  718-482-5430
Lehman College Robert Farrell  robert.farrell@lehman.cuny.edu  718-960-7761
Medgar Evers College Min Ahn  mahn@mec.cuny.edu 718-270-4824
Medgar Evers College Alexei Oulanov  aOulanov@mec.cuny.edu 718-270-4817
New York City College of Technology Anne Leonard ALeonard@citytech.cuny.edu 718-260-5487
New York City College of Technology Morris Hounion
(Alternate)
MHounion@citytech.cuny.edu 718-260-5491
Queens College Ned Wall  ewall@qc.cuny.edu  718-997-3673
Queensborough Community College Susan Wengler SWengler@qcc.cuny.edu  718-281-5010
York College Di Su DSu@york.cuny.edu  718-262-2031